mines a pint


My empire of dirt.
October 23, 2008, 5:37 pm
Filed under: General

I shot a friends of mines wedding (paid), it was a daunting experience and a long day but rewarding and fun. I did make a couple of mistakes here and there but otherwise thought i did ok for my first wedding. Its hard when its your friends getting married as you just want to celebrate the day with them.

I will actually have some new photos to post up next month! I took 2 whole rolls off to the lab the other day, so if there is more than one or two good frames i will have an update.

I have moved back to my parents house and realise that i have 9 rolls of trix sitting here that i need to develop, hopefully i can get them done before i leave.

I only have one week left at work! Hoooooooray.

If you havent heard Johnny Cash’s cover of Nine Inch Nails – Hurt then listen to it, its freakin awesome.

Peace.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

BYFEC0 comment2 ,

Comment by Mlbbanos




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

